TSG Professionals

Lisa Amadio

Lisa Amadio, Senior Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (202) 828-8998

Practice Areas
Pesticides
Antimicrobials
Risk Assessments
Import/Export
FIFRA GLP Audits

lamadio@tsgusa.com

Janice Asato, Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (202) 828-8946

Practice Areas
Pesticide Registration
Conventional Pesticides
Good Laboratory Practices (GLP)

jasato@tsgusa.com

Melinda Bowman, Senior Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (530) 601-5066

Practice Areas
Biopesticides
Conventional Pesticides
Consumer Protection
New Product Registration

mbowman@tsgusa.com

Shannon Bryant-Spas, Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (530) 601-5063

Practice Areas
Fertilizers
Plant & Soil Amendments
Volatile Organic Compounds

sbryant-spas@tsgusa.com

Gary Burin, Senior Managing Toxicologist

Phone: (202) 828-8980

Practice Areas
Toxicology
Risk Assessment
Pesticides
Food Additives & Packaging
Veterinary Drugs
Pharmaceuticals
Personal Care Products

gburin@tsgusa.com

Hong Chen, Director Asia-Pacific Affairs

Phone: (609) 520-8818

Practice Areas
China Business Liaison
Agrochemicals - China (MOA)
Consumer Products - China (NHFPC)
Antimicrobials - China (NHFPC)
GMP/GLP Compliance
Pesticides
Fertilizers

hchen@tsgusa.com

Saadia Eltayeb, Senior Managing Scientist

Phone: (202) 828-8965

Practice Areas
TSCA
Premanufacture Notice (PMN)
New Substance Notification (NSN)
Product Chemistry
Study Design
GMP/GLP Compliance

seltayeb@tsgusa.com

Anne-Laure Guihur, Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (530) 601-5061

Practice Areas
Fertilizers
Plant & Soil Amendments
Agrochemicals
25(b) Minimum Risk Pesticides

aguihur@tsgusa.com

Arthur Lawyer, President

Phone: (530) 601-5051

Practice Areas
California & the States
Proposition 65
Pesticides
Air Quality
Water Quality
Hazardous Chemicals
Risk Assessment
Product Defense

alawyer@tsgusa.com

Nora Mealy, Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (530) 757-1050

Practice Areas
State Pesticide Renewals
Pesticide Registration - States
Label Amendments
25(b) Minimum Risk Pesticides

nmealy@tsgusa.com

Beth Mileson, Senior Managing Toxicologist

Phone: (202) 828-8956

Practice Areas
Toxicology
Neurotoxicology
Risk Assessment
Data Waiver Rationales

bmileson@tsgusa.com

Jacob Moore, Regulatory Consultant

(530) 601-5064

Practice Areas
Biopesticides
Microbial Pesticides
Conventional Pesticides
New Product Registration

jmoore@tsgusa.com

Zephyr Papin-Tillery, Regulatory Consultant

(530) 757-1287

Practice Areas
Pesticide Registration - States
OMRI Listing
Label Development
25(b) Minimum Risk Pesticides
Medical Devices – 510(k) Clearance

zpapin@tsgusa.com

Megan Priest, Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (202) 828-8954

Practice Areas
Pesticide Registration
Antimicrobials
Conventionals

mpriest@tsgusa.com

Kelly K. Rahn, Senior Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (530) 601-5065

Practice Areas
Agrochemicals
Antimicrobials
New Market Entry
Product Defense

krahn@tsgusa.com

Dr. Sheryl Reilly, Senior Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (202) 828-8942

Practice Areas
Biopesticides
Microbial Pesticides
Biostimulants
Organic Input Products
New Product Registration

sreilly@tsgusa.com

Micah Reynolds, Senior Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (202) 828-8967

Practice Areas
Pesticide Registration
Agrochemicals
Insect Repellents
Biopesticides
OTC Medicine

mreynolds@tsgusa.com

Robert Stewart, Senior Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (202) 828-8963

Practice Areas
Pesticide Regulation: U.S. & Int’l
Import/Export Issues
New Chemicals
GMP/GLP Compliance
Food Safety
OTC Medicine
Animal Health Products
Global Regulatory Issues

rstewart@tsgusa.com

Erin Tesch, Vice President

Phone: (202) 828-8966

Practice Areas
Pesticide Regulation - U.S. & Canada
Pesticide Registration
FIFRA Compliance & Audits
Antimicrobials
Biopesticides
Microbials

etesch@tsgusa.com

Robin Todd, Senior Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (202) 828.8960

Practice Areas
Insecticides & Repellents
Conventional Pesticides
Biochemicals
Animal Health

rtodd@tsgusa.com

Laurie Tyo, Director at TSG Canada

phone: (519) 203-3056

Practice Areas
Pesticides
Disinfectants
Sanitizers
Biopesticides
Microbials
Fertilizers
Cosmetics

ltyo@tsgcanada.ca

Ian Van Trump, Regulatory Scientist

Phone: (530) 601-5062

Practice Areas
Antimicrobials
Environmental Fate & Transport
Biodegradation

jivantrump@tsgusa.com

Luminita Velea, Senior Managing Scientist

Phone: (202) 828-8948

Practice Areas
Product Chemistry
Residue Chemistry
Pesticides
Study Design
GMP/GLP Compliance

lvelea@tsgusa.com

Abigail Downs Wacek, Regulatory Consultant

Phone: (202) 828-8992

Practice Areas
Pesticide Registration
Antimicrobials
Nanosilver
Inert Ingredient Petitions

awacek@tsgusa.com